Photo: FIBA

France announced the 12 players that will compete against Bulgaria (September 13) and Finland (September 16) in the FIBA WC Qualifiers.

The 12-man roster is as follows:

Andrew Albicy (G), Nicolas Batum (F), Nando De Colo (G), Moustapha Fall (C), Edwin Jackson (G), Charles Kahudi (F), Alain Koffi (F), Paul Lacombe (G), Mathias Lessort (C), Amine Noua (F), Vincent Poirier (C), Jonathan Rousselle (G).