About TalkBasket.net

TalkBasket.net was first opened as a forum for all basketball fans back in 2006. It was a unique project among a few forums covering the subject in English.

The site has grown and in 2007 the main site was opened with an aim to give the latest news to all basketball fans. TalkBasket.net continues to grow with more and more people contributing and visiting the website. The growth can also be seen on the site’s ever-increasing fanbase on social media sites such as twitter and Facebook.

In 2008 TalkBasket.net became an official media partner of Euroleague and in 2012, was proud to be one of the few independent basketball websites to be accredited at the London 2012 Olympic Games. TalkBasket also regularly sends its reporters to Euroleague Final Fours and EuroBaskets.

We are always looking for people that love basketball and want to contribute to this sport. If you are interested in becoming a reporter, you can send your application to info@talkbasket.net or talkbasket@gmail.com. Write a short message about yourself, what topics you could cover and why we should consider you. We will get back to you shortly and you will be able to share news and thoughts with thousands of basketball fans from all around the world.

If you would like to display our articles on your website, you must include the link to TalkBasket.

Co-OwnerViliusinfo@talkbasket.net
EditorJohn Hobbsjohn@talkbasket.netFollow John on Twitter
EditorArkadiosarkadios@talkbasket.net
Social MediaJulios MaroulakisFollow Julios on Twitter
ColumnistYiannis Bouranisyiannis@talkbasket.netGreeceFollow Yiannis Twitter
ReporterGeorge Kioussisgeorge@talkbasket.netGreece
ReporterHaris Augustynasharis@talkbasket.netLithuaniaFollow Haris on Twitter
ContributorErmay Duranermay@advanceprobasketball.comTurkeyFollow Ermay Twitter
ContributorBojan Šoćbojan@talkbasket.netSerbia
BloggerRandy Shermanradiusathletics@yahoo.comUnited StatesFollow Randy Twitter