Photo: FIBA

The Spanish Basketball Federation revealed today the 16 players that will compete in September’s WC Qualifiers, with the team (6-0 record) facing Ukraine and Latvia, respectively.

The squad doesn’t include any NBA players, while Sergio Llull and Rudy Fernandez will also miss the two matches.

The 16 players that will compete in the Qualifiers are as follows: Sergio Rodriguez, Pablo Aguilar, Jonathan Barreiro, Javier Beiran, Quino Colom, Alberto Diaz, Ilmane Diop, Jaime Fernandez, Sergi Garcia, Xabi Lopez Arostegui, Pierre Oriola, Oriol Pauli, Sebas Saiz, Joan Sastre, Fran Vazquez and Santi Yusta.