The FIBA Basketball Champions League regular season draw has been made with holders Tenerife in Group B.

The Liga Endesa side, who won the inaugural event in-front of their home fans in April are housed with PAOK, Elan Chalon, Gaziantep, Neptunas and Ventspils.

The Champions League qualifiers have also been drawn as well.