With Eskisehir replacing Liektabelis and the draw having already taken place, FIBA announced the schedule for the 2018/19 season.

26 teams have officially secured their place in the competition and the remaining six will emerge from the Qualification rounds, where 30 teams will play against each other.

The first of the three Qualifying rounds will start on September 20th, while the Final Four will take place in May 2019 (3-5).