The 2019 FIBA World Cup qualifying draw takes place today in Guangzhou, China [14:00 CET].

During the six qualifying windows taking place between November 2017 and February 2019, 80 national teams will do battle to be among the 31 joining hosts China at the first-ever 32-team edition of FIBA’s flagship event.

The order and times of these draws is as follows.

Europe (14:25)
Africa (14:50)
Americas (15:10)
Asia (15:35)