Kawhi Leonard, Luka Doncic
Photo: Andrew D. Bernstein/NBAE via Getty Images

Seven of the eight matchups for the first round of the 2020 NBA playoffs have already been decided.

In the West, the Los Angeles Clippers (2) will face the Dallas Mavericks (7), the Denver Nuggets (3) will clash with the Utah Jazz (6) and the Houston Rockets (4) will battle the Oklahoma City Thunder (5).

In the East, the Milwaukee Bucks (1) will play the Orlando Magic (8), the Toronto Raptors (2) will face the Brooklyn Nets (7), the Boston Celtics (3) will clash with the Philadelphia 76ers (6) and the Miami Heat (4) will battle the Indiana Pacers (5).

The Los Angeles Lakers (1) will face the winner of the play-in tournament for the final spot in the West. Four teams (the Memphis Grizzlies, the Portland Trail Blazers, the Phoenix Suns and the San Antonio Spurs) are battling to enter the tournament.