Milos Teodosic and Ettore Messina among the inductees in the VTB League Hall of Fame

Twitter/VTB League
Photo: Twitter/VTB League

Three coaches and seven active or former players were inducted in the VTB League Hall of Fame on Saturday night (16/02).

Milos Teodosic, Andrei Kirilenko, Victor Khryapa, E.J Rowland, Gregor Arbet, Keith Langford and Jerry Johnson are the players that became members of the VTB League Hall of Fame.

Regarding the coaches, Ettore Messina, Rimas Kurtinaitis and Evgeny Pashutin joined the Hall of Fame.