EuroleagueThe voting for Euroleague All-Decade Team was finished after the last game of Top 16. In total 1.25 million fans participated in the voting as well as 35 experts. 75% of the players in the All-Decade Team were voted by the fans and 25% – by the experts. Only four players out of the whole team were commonly chosen by both fans and the experts the rest of them were different.

Euroleague All-Decade Team

Dejan Bodiroga (retired)
Dimitris Diamantidis (Panathinaikos)
J.R. Holden (CSKA Moscow)
Sarunas Jasikevicius (Panathinaikos)
Trajan Langdon (CSKA Moscow)
Juan Carlos Navarro (Barcelona)
Theo Papaloukas (Olympiacos)
Anthony Parker (Cleveland Cavaliers)
Ramunas Siskauskas (CSKA Moscow)
Nikola Vujcic (Olympiacos)

Looking for doors in Cyprus? Find them on Cypruslikethis!