Photo: Melissa Majchrzak/Getty Images

The Houston Rockets, Atlanta Hawks, Minnesota Timberwolves and Denver Nuggets have agreed to a blockbuster trade involving multiple players.

Here is who each team is getting in the deal, according to Adrian Wojnarowski:

  • Rockets: Robert Covington and Jordan Bell from the Timberwolves
  • Hawks: Clint Capela and Nene from the Rockets
  • Timberwolves: Malik Beasley, Juan Hernangomez and Jarred Vanderbilt from the Nuggets, Evan Turner from the Hawks, first-round pick from the Hawks
  • Nuggets: Gerald Green from the Rockets, Shabazz Napier, Keita Bates-Diop and Noah Vonleh from the Timberwolves, first-round pick from the Rockets

The Hawks now have Capela to slot in as the starting center alongside young stars Trae Young and John Collins.

The Golden State Warriors backed off D’Angelo Russell trade talks, leaving these four teams to reach a new agreement.