Milos Teodosic Virtus Bologna
Photo: 7DAYS EuroCup

Following the conclusion of the regular season in the 7DAYS EuroCup, the four groups of Top 16 have been decided.

Group E: Segafredo Virtus Bologna (1A) | Partizan Nis Belgrade (2B) | Darussafaka Tekfen Istanbul (3C) | Dolomiti Energia Trento (4D)

Group F: Umana Reyer Venice (1B) | Germani Leonessa Brescia (2C) | EWE Baskets Oldenburg (3D) | Promitheas Patras (4A)

Group G: UNICS Kazan (1C) | Galatasaray Doga Sigorta Istanbul (2D) | AS Monaco (3A) | Rytas Vilnius (4B)

Group H: Unicaja Malaga (1D) | MoraBanc Andorra (2A) | Tofas Bursa (3B) | Joventut Badalona (4C)

The games will start on January 8 and will be completed on March 4. The top two teams of each group will qualify for the quarterfinals.