Nigeria NT
Photo: FIBA

Nigeria officially announced on Tuesday (27/08) the 12 players that will compete in the 2019 Basketball World Cup.

Al-Farouq Aminu, Ike Diogu, Michael Eric, Josh Okogie, Ike Iroegbu, Chimezie Metu, Vincent Nnamdi, Jordan Nwora, Stan Okoye, Zanna Talib, Ekpe Udoh and Ben Uzoh have been included in the roster.

Nigeria will face Argentina, Korea and Russia in the group stage.