Alexey Shved Khimki
Photo: VTB League

VTB League officially announced on Friday (09/08) the schedule for the 2019/20 season.

According to the official press release of the League:

“VTB United League has released 2019/20 schedule. Regular season will start on September 25, 2019, and will end on April 26, 2020.

13 participating teams will play round-robin format.

VTB United League 2019/20 schedule is now available on League’s site.

The League’s top eight teams will advance to playoffs which will decide the champion. All series will be best of three, with 1-1-1 format.”