CSKA Moscow 2019 EuroLeague champions
Photo: EuroLeague Basketball

Following the ECA Board meeting on Thursday (27/06), the 18 teams for the 2019/20 EuroLeague have been decided.

Zenit St Petersburg received the wild card and became the 18th team that will play in the competition.

Consequently, the teams that will play in the 2019/20 EuroLeague are as follows:

ALBA Berlin (via easyCredit BBL)
Anadolu Efes
Armani Milano
Crvena Zvezda (via ABA League)
CSKA Moscow
Bayern Munich (via two-year license)
Khimki (via VTB United League)
Baskonia ASVEL Villeurbanne (via two-year license)
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Real Madrid
Valencia (via 7DAYS EuroCup)
Zalgiris Kaunas
Zenit St. Petersburg (via wildcard)