Photo: Twitter/Barcelona

Following the end of the ACB regular season on Sunday (26/05), the playoffs have been decided.

Real Madrid will face Manresa, Barcelona will battle Joventut Badalona, Baskonia will clash with Zaragoza and Valencia will play against Unicaja Malaga.

Here are the play-off matchups:

Real Madrid (1) – Manresa (8)
Barcelona (2) – Joventut Badalona (7)
Baskonia (3) – Zaragoza (6)
Valencia (4) – Unicaja Malaga (5)