2018-19 All-EuroLeague Second Team

Photo: EuroLeague Basketball

The 2018-19 All-EuroLeague Second Team highlights some of the best performers of the current season.

Included on the second team, which was voted for by fans and accredited media members, are this season’s Alphonso Ford Top Scorer Trophy winner, Mike James of Armani Milano, and the EuroLeague Best Defender, Walter Tavares of Real Madrid.

They are joined by two more newcomers to the All-EuroLeague team, Vasilije Micic of Anadolu Efes, Vincent Poirier of Baskonia, and Nando De Colo of CSKA Moscow, whose fifth All-EuroLeague selection ties him for the fourth-most such honors in competition history. 

Media voting counted for 75% and fan voting 25% of the totals used to determine the All-EuroLeague selections. The All-EuroLeague Second Team is the last among a series of honors announced this week.

The EuroLeague MVP award will be named at the 2019 Turkish Airlines EuroLeague Final Four in Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain. The Alexander Gomelskiy Coach of the Year Trophy and the Gianluigi Porelli EuroLeague Executive of the Year are post-season awards.