Photo: FIBA

Canada dominated Brazil in Sao Paulo and became the 18th national team that secured its ticket to the World Cup.

That said, the list of the national teams that have already qualified to the World Cup is as follows:

Tournament hosts: China
Africa: Angola, Nigeria, Tunisia
Americas: Argentina, Canada, USA, Venezuela
Asia: Australia, Korea, New Zealand
Europe: Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Lithuania, Spain, Turkey

The remaining 14 spots will be determined in the final FIBA Window, which will take place this coming February.