Greece have named their final 12-man squad for the FIBA Olympic Qualifiers in Turin.

Vassilis Kavvadas and Tyler Dorsey were the final two cuts and Kostas Sloukas has withdrawn with a foot injury, as Greece prepare to face Mexico and Iran in their opening group games.


Nick Calathes (Panathinaikos)
Vaggelis Mantzaris (Olympiacos)
Giannis Athinaiou (Olympiacos)


Giannis Antetokounmpo (Milwaukee Bucks)
Thanassis Antetokounmpo (free agent)
Stratos Perperoglou (Barcelona)
Ioannis Papapetrou (Olympiacos)
Dimitris Agravanis (Olympiacos)
Vassilis Charalambopoulos (Panathinaikos)


Ioannis Bourousis (free agent)
Kostas Koufos (Sacramento Kings)
Giorgos Bogris (Bilbao)