Josh Okogie - Nigeria

Nigeria has officially announced the final roster for the Tokyo Olympic Games, which start on Sunday (July 25 – August 7).

Josh Okogie, Jahlil Okafor and Ekpe Udoh headline the roster, which will fight to make the quarterfinals in the tournament.

Nnamdi Vincent, Ike Nwamu, KZ Okpala, Precious Achiuwa, Obi Emegano, Miye Oni, Jordan Nwora, Caleb Agada and Chimezie Metu are also in the final roster.

Nigeria is in Group B and will face Australia, Germany and Italy in the group stage of the tournament.