Photo: EuroLeague Basketball

EuroLeague has announced earlier the players who are included in the 2021 All-EuroLeague Second Team. The team includes Nando De Colo, Shane Larkin, Will Clyburn, Brandon Davies and Shavon Shields.

Five players from five different teams were honored, after the EuroLeague announced the last member of the All First Team Walter Tavares.

Larkin averaged 15.0 points per game in his first All-EuroLeague nomination helping Anadolu Efes to secure a place in the 2021 Final-4.

Nando De Colo was named in an All-EuroLeague team for the sixth time in his career. Fenerbahçe guard averaged 15.8 points and 1.4 steals per contest shooting a stellar 58 percent from deep.

Shavon Shields registered 15.4 points per to lead Olimpia Milano to its first Final-Four appearance since 1992. Shields was also crucial in the best of five quarterfinal series securing his first All-EuroLeague team nomination in his career.

CSKA’s Will Clyburn had a stellar year coming off a serious injury that kept him sidelined last season to average a career-high 15.2 points to propel the ‘Army Team’ to its 18th Final-4 appearance in the last 21 years.

FC Barcelona star Brandon Davies was voted for the second time in an All-EuroLeague team after helping the Catalans finish with the best record in the regular season. He averaged 12.1 points and 4.3 rebounds per game.