In a public conference, the Turkish Airlines Euroleague organization announced today all the teams that will play in next season competition.

The Euroleague has decided to give this year three wildcards to: Alba Berlin from Germany (the Germany market is good for the competition), Italian team Bennet Cantú (that played last year’s competition) and Unics Kazan from Russia (a team that played in TOP 16 in 2011-2012).

They also decided to give an A License, which makes a team full committed for two seasons in Euroleague, to EA7 Emporio Armani Milano (they substitute Lottomatica Roma) and two B Licenses for Besiktas from Turkey, French champions Chálon and croatians Cedevita Zagreb.

BC Donetsk (Ukraine), Bennet Cantú(Italy), CEZ Basketall Nymburk (Czech Republic), Le Mans (France), Lukoil Academic (Bulgary), Ratiopharm Ulm (Germany), Telenet BC Oostende (Belgium), Unics Kazan (Russia) will fight for the last spot in a qualifying round.

Complete list of teams:

– FC Barcelona Regal
– Reial Madrid
– Caja Laboral
– Unicaja Málaga
– Olympiacos
– Panathinaikos
– Besiktas Istambul
– Fenerbahçe Ulker
– Anadolu Efes Istambul
– Khimki Moscu
– CSKA Moscu
– EA7 Emporio Armani
– Montepaschi Siena
– Lietuvos Rytas
– Zalgiris Kaunas
– Brose Baskets
– Alba Berlín
– Asseco Prokom
– Cedevita Zagreb
– Elan Chalon-sur-Saone
– Maccabi de Tel Aviv
– Partizan Belgrado
– Union Olimpija
– Place for a team that win the qualifying round