2020 Copa Del Rey: The field is now set

2020 Copa Del Rey
Photo: Twitter/Liga Endesa

The matchups between the eight ACB teams that qualified for the 2020 Copa Del Rey have been decided, following Monday’s draw.

In the quarterfinals, Real Madrid will face Bilbao, Barcelona will play Valencia, Tenerife will clash with Andorra and Zaragoza will battle with Unicaja Malaga.

The Copa Del Rey will take place in Malaga on February 13-16.