16 players will take part in the preparation of the French National Team for the World Championships, with most noteable absences those of Tony Parker, Mickael Pietrus, Ronny Turiaf, Antoine Diot and recently drafted Kevin Seraphin.

Here is the list of the 16 players:

Rodrigue Beaubois
Nando De Colo
Yannick Bokolo
Fabien Causeur
Edwin Jackson
Nicolas Batum
Mickaël Gelabale
Charles Lombahe-Kahudi
Boris Diaw
Alain Koffi
Florent Pietrus
Alexis Ajinça
Ian Mahinmi
Joakim Noah
Ali Traoré
Ludovic Vaty