New Zealand
Photo: FIBA

New Zealand officially announced on Wednesday (21/08) the 12 players that will compete in the Basketball World Cup.

The final roster is as follows:

Tom AbercrombieFinn DelanyIsaac FotuShea Ili
Jarrod KennyRob LoeJordan NgataiAlex Pledger
Ethan RusbatchTohi Smith-MilnerCorey WebsterTai Webster

New Zealand will face Greece, Brazil and Montenegro in the group stage.