Spain national team
Photo: Spanish Basketball Federation

The Basketball Federation of Spain announced on Wednesday (21/08) the final roster for the 2019 Basketball World Cup.

Jaime Fernandez and Ilimane Diop are the two players that will not travel with the team in China for the tournament.

That said, the 12-man squad is as follows:

Quino Colom, Sergio Llull, Ricky Rubio, Juancho Hernangómez, Javier Beirán, Rudy Fernández, Xavi Rabaseda, Pau Ribas, Víctor Claver, Willy Hernangómez, Pierre Oriola, Marc Gasol.