New Zealand
Photo: FIBA

New Zealand announced on Sunday (04/08) that the preliminary roster for the World Cup has been reduced to 14 players.

The 14-man roster is as follows:

Tom Abercrombie, Finn Delany, Isaac Fotu, Shea Ili, Jarrod Kenny, Rob Loe, Taine Murray, Jordan Ngatai, Alex Pledger, Ethan Rusbatch, Tohi Smith-Milner, Tom Vodanovich, Corey Webster, Tai Webster.

The squad will travel to Japan for a nine-day camp and two friendly matches against the Japanese national team.