FIBA EuroBasket 2021
Photo: FIBA

Italy, Georgia, Germany and the Czech Republic will host the 2021 EuroBasket, as announced today (15/07) by FIBA.

Prague (Czech Republic), Tbilisi (Georgia), Italy (Milan) and Cologne (Germany) will host the four first phase groups and Berlin will host the final round of the tournament. The Eurobasket 2021 will be held between 17 and 29 August 2021.

Just like the 2019 Basketball World Cup, the participants of the tournament will be decided through the Qualification “windows”.

Spain and France will co-host the 2021 Women’s Eurobasket.