Errick McCollum Unics Kazan
Photo: 7DAYS EuroCup/Zenit

UNICS Kazan announced they have re-signed Errick McCollum, Jamar Smith, Raymar Morgan and Kostas Kaimakoglou for another year.

All four players will remain with the Russian club until the end of the 2019/20 season.

UNICS finished third in the VTB League, while they reached the semi-finals in the EuroCup.