Photo: Twitter/EuroCup

Valencia earned its fourth EuroCup title on Monday night (15/04) and became the 14th team that will compete in the 2019/20 EuroLeague.

The 14 teams that have already secured their place in next season’s competition are as follows:

Fenerbahce, CSKA Moscow, Anadolu Efes, Real Madrid, Barcelona, Olympiacos, Maccabi Tel-Aviv, Zalgiris Kaunas, Panathinaikos, Baskonia, Armani Milano, Bayern Munich (two-year contract), ASVEL Villeurbanne (two-year contract) and Valencia (EuroCup winner).

The other three spots will be covered by the ABA League champion, the best-ranked team in the VTB League and the best ranked team in the German League. The final spot will be covered with a wild card.

All major sporting events are on ESPN+. Sign up here for a free one-week trial and enjoy the top teams and athletes in action only on ESPN+

*Yiannis Bouranis is an affiliate partner of ESPN and is being compensated for the use of ESPN+ affiliate links. The opinions expressed in his posts are his own.