ImageVassilis Spanoulis topped the voting for the Greek League's MVP with 75 votes, leaving behind Mike Batiste (67), Yannis Bourousis (53), Sarunas Jasikevicius (35) and Nikola Pekovic (23) who were voted in the Ideal Lineup of the season.

"Coach of the Year" in Greece went to Zeljko Obradovic with 142 votes, leaving behind Soulis Markopoulos (109) who brought his team Marousi in the Euroleague for the first time in their history.

Kostas Papanikolaou of Aris won the "Best Rookie" award with 73 votes. Thodoris Zaras of AEL followed with 35 and Milos Teodosic as well as Kostas Sloukas of Olympiacos with 31.