Isaiah Thomas
Photo: Adam Glanzman/Getty Images

Joe Johnson and Isaiah Thomas headline the 14-man roster of Team USA for the third window of the FIBA Americup Qualifying.

The two former NBA veterans will join the national team, as they are seeking for their return to the league.

Aside from Joe Johnson and Isaiah Thomas, the remaining 12 players are as follows: Paul Atkinson (Yale University); Cat Barber (Free Agent/North Carolina State); Josh Boone (Free Agent/Connecticut); Chris Daniels (Free Agent/ Texas A&M Univ.–Corpus Christi); Will Davis II (Free Agent/UC Irvine); KJ Feagin (Free Agent/San Diego State); Treveon Graham (Free Agent/VCU); Ra’Shad James (Orasi Ravenna, Italy/Northwood); Dakota Mathias (Free Agent/Purdue); James Nunnally (Free Agent/UC Santa Barbara); Jordan Sibert (Free Agent/Dayton); and Tre’Shawn Thurman (Free Agent/Nevada).

Johnson, Thomas and Team USA (4-0) will face the Bahamas (1-3) on February 19 and Mexico (2-2) on February 20.