After six games in the Regular Season of the EuroChallenge, 16 teams qualified for the second stage of the competition.

Eight teams left it for the last day to clinch their spot in the next round, including the 2012 Final Four hosts Szolnoki Olaj, joining the other eight teams already qualified after five game days.

In the Last 16, four groups with four teams will play another six game days in a round robin system.

Three teams retained an unbeaten record in the Regular Season in Russian side Krasnye Krylia Samara, Latvians BK Ventspils and EWE Baskets Oldenburg from Germany.

France, Germany and Turkey have two representatives each while the other teams are coming from 10 different countries.

The French sides Gravelines Dunkerque and Paris Levallois will meet in Group J, while the two German teams Telekom Baskets Bonn and EWE Baskets Oldenburg are facing each other in Group L.

The Last 16 will kick off on January 15th and run through February 26th.

Group I – Pinar Karsiyaka (Turkey), Gaz Metan Medias (Romania), Joensuun Kataja (Finland), BK Ventspils (Latvia)

Group J – Paris Levallois (France), Hapoel Holon (Israel), Szolnoki Olaj (Hungary), BCM Gravelines Dunkerque (France)

Group K – Tofas Bursa SC (Turkey), Khimik Yuzhne (Ukraine), Krasnye Krylia Samara (Russia), Norrkoping Dolphins (Sweden)

Group L – Okapi Aalstar (Belgium), Telekom Baskets Bonn (Germany), EWE Baskets Oldenburg (Germany), Tsmoki Minsk (Belarus)