Spain’s national team coach Sergio Scariolo has announced the roster that will compete in the Olympics this summer.

There are currently 13 players in the team which means one of them will be left out by the Italian coach before the games start.

Here’s the roster of the Spanish team:

Jose Calderon, Victor Sada, Sergio Rodriguez, Sergio Llull, Juan Carlos Navarro, Rudy Fernandez, Rafa Martinez, Fernando San Emeterio, Victor Claver, Pau Gasol, Marc Gasol, Felipe Reyes and Serge Ibaka.