Poland FIBA
Photo: FIBA

Poland officially announced on Wednesday (28/08) the 12 players that will participate in the 2019 Basketball World Cup.

Aleksander Balcerowski, Aaron Cel, Karol Gruszecki, Adam Hrycaniuk, Lukasz Koszarek, Damian Kulig, Kamil Laczynski, Dominik Olejniczak, Mateusz Ponitka, A.J. Slaughter, Michal Sokolowski and Adam Waczynski have been included in the final roster.

Poland will face hosts China, Venezuela and Cote d’Ivoire in the group stage.