Leandro Barbosa Brazil
Photo: FIBA

Brazil officially announced on Saturday (17/08) the final roster for the 2019 Basketball World Cup.

The 12-man squad is as follows:

Marcelinho Huertas, Rafa Luz, Yago Mateus, Alex Garcia, Leandro Barbosa, Marquinhos Vieira, Marcos “Didi” Louzada, Vitor Benite, Augusto Lima, Bruno Caboclo, Cristiano Felicio and Anderson Varejao

Brazil will face Greece, Montenegro and New Zealand in the group stage.