Senegal FIBA
Photo: FIBA

Senegal officially announced on Friday (16/08) the 12 players that will compete in the Basketball World Cup.

The 12-man squad is as follows:

Xan Dalmeida, Djibril Thiam, Moustapha Diop, Lamine Sambe, Mouhammad Faye, Momar Ndoye, Maurice Ndour, Ibrahima Fall Faye, Mactar Gueye, Hamady Ndiaye, Youssoupha Ndoye and Babacar Toure.

Senegal will face Canada, Australia and Lithuania in the group stage.