Photo: Twitter/Basketball Champions League

Following Wednesday’s draw (10/04), the pairings of the Basketball Champions League Final Four have been set.

Tenerife will face Antwerp and Virtus Bologna will clash with Brose Bamberg.

The Final Four will take place in Antwerp from May 3 to May 5.

All major sporting events are on ESPN+. Sign up here for a free one-week trial and enjoy the top teams and athletes in action only on ESPN+

*Yiannis Bouranis is an affiliate partner of ESPN and is being compensated for the use of ESPN+ affiliate links. The opinions expressed in his posts are his own.