Twitter/Basketball Champions League
Photo: Twitter/Basketball Champions League

Six more teams joined Nanterre and Nizhny Novgorod and completed the eighth clubs that will fight for the qualification to the Final Four of the Basketball Champions League.

ΑΕΚ Athens eliminated PAOK, despite losing 62-63 at home (146-138), Tenerife came back from a 12-point deficit in Game 1 and dominated Promitheas Patras (79-57) to secure its spot in the quarter-finals (136-126).

Hapoel Jerusalem rallied past Neptunas (84-64) and qualified to the quarter-finals (170-138), while Virtus Bologna also reached the next stage of the competition (155-132), thanks to a 81-58 win.

Brose Bamberg escaped from Turkey with a big victory over Banvit (85-88) and became the seventh team that advanced to the quarter-finals (164-169), while Antwerp secured the final spot, after eliminating UCAM Murcia (145-152).