Photo: Hypebeast

Eastern Conference All-Star Starters:

  1. Kyrie Irving the Boston Celtics
  2. Kemba Walker the Charlotte Hornets
  3. Giannis Antetokounmpo (captain) the Milwaukee Bucks
  4. Kawhi Leonard the Toronto Raptors
  5. Joel Embiid the Philadelphia 76ers

Western Conference All-Star Starters:

  1. LeBron James (captain) the Los Angeles Lakers
  2. Kevin Durant the Golden State Warriors
  3. Paul George the Oklahoma City Thunder
  4. Stephen Curry the Golden State Warriors
  5. James Harden the Houston Rockets