Photo: EuroCup

The new 7DAYS EuroCup season starts tonight (02/10) and basketball fans from all over the world will be able to watch it.

7DAYS EuroCup games will be seen in 147 countries or territories on five continents, thanks to EuroLeague’s collaboration with 16 broadcasting partners across the world.

The EuroCup signal will reach 28 European countries or territories as well as the whole of Africa, Asia and the Pacific, the Middle East, and the United States and Canada.

Furthermore, each EuroCup game will be available on EuroLeagueTV as well, with English-language commentary.

Here are the countries and the TV broadcasters: 

Andorra RTVA
Balkans Sport Club
France RMC Sport
Germany TD
Greece Nova
Israel Charlton
Italy Eurosport Italy
Lithuania Viasat / TV3
Poland Eurosport Poland
Portugal SportTV
Russia Match!
Spain TVE
Turkey Tivibu
Africa FOX Africa
Asia / Pacific Eurosport
Middle East Bein
USA and Canada Flohoops (Flosports)