The NBA has officially released the list of reserves for the 2024 All-Star Game set to unfold in Indianapolis on February 18.

Eastern Conference Reserves: Bam Adebayo (Miami Heat), Paolo Banchero (Orlando Magic), Jaylen Brown (Boston Celtics), Jalen Brunson (New York Knicks), Tyrese Maxey (Philadelphia 76ers), Donovan Mitchell (Cleveland Cavaliers), and Julius Randle (New York Knicks) will represent the Eastern Conference.

Western Conference Reserves: The Western Conference will be represented by Devin Booker (Phoenix Suns), Stephen Curry (Golden State Warriors), Anthony Davis (Los Angeles Lakers), Anthony Edwards (Minnesota Timberwolves), Paul George (LA Clippers), Kawhi Leonard (LA Clippers), and Karl-Anthony Towns (Minnesota Timberwolves).

The reserves will join the already star-studded lineups featuring the fan-selected starters for each conference.

Western Conference Starters: Luka Doncic (Dallas Mavericks), Kevin Durant (Phoenix Suns), Shai Gilgeous-Alexander (Oklahoma City Thunder), LeBron James (Los Angeles Lakers), and Nikola Jokic (Denver Nuggets).

Eastern Conference Starters: Giannis Antetokounmpo (Milwaukee Bucks), Joel Embiid (Philadelphia 76ers), Tyrese Haliburton (Indiana Pacers), Damian Lillard (Milwaukee Bucks), and Jayson Tatum (Boston Celtics).