CSKA Moscow and Olympiacos will open this year’s Euroleague Final Four at the Barclaycard Center in Madrid on Friday, May 15.

They will tip-off at 18:00 CET.

Real Madrid, who are playing at their home arena, face Fenerbahce in the late game, with the match tipping off at 21:00 CET.

The third place game [18:00 CET) and the championship encounter [21:00 CET] will take place on Sunday, May 17.