Photo: OQT logo

Serbia will host one of the four FIBA Olympic Qualifying Tournaments and for that occasion, the Basketball Federation of Serbia published a promo video called “Road to Tokyo”.

Besides the host team that will compete in Belgrade are Italy, the Dominican Republic, Philippines, Puerto Rico and Senegal. All teams are divided in Group A: Dominican Republic, Philippines and Serbia; and Group B: Italy, Puerto Rico and Senegal.

The FIBA OQT, as it was mentioned before, will take place in Belgrade. The tournament will be held from June 29th till July 4th and Serbia announced the “Road to Tokyo” promo video.