Florentino Perez Real Madrid
Photo: SKY Sports

Florentino Perez will remain the president of Real Madrid for another four years, the club announced on Tuesday.

This will be the fifth consecutive term for Perez, who will be the chairman of Real until 2025.

Perez took over the “Whites” back in 2009 and has helped the club remain on top of both the EuroLeague and the Spanish League.

Under Perez, Real Madrid has claimed a total of 21 titles, including two EuroLeague championships, one Intercontinental Cup, six Spanish titles, six Copa del Rey and six Spanish Super Cups.