Photo: Twitter/Monaco

Per the French newspaper L’Equipe, Monaco, Nanterre and Limoges will compete in the 2019/20 EuroCup.

At the same time, Dijon, Strasbourg and Pau-Lacq-Orthez will play in the Basketball Champions League.

The official announcement is expected to come in the next few weeks, after the EuroCup board confirms the teams that will participate in the competition.