Photo: FIBA

Serbia head coach Aleksandar Djordjevic revealed the 19 players that were included in the team’s roster ahead of the 2019 WC Qualifiers next week.

Milos Teodosic headlines the list and is expected to participate in the Qualifiers after leaving the LA Clippers last week.

Djordjevic also named four EuroLeague players in the squad, yet they will probably miss the first game, as the 23rd round of the competition takes place in the same day as the Windows (February 21 and 22).

The 19-man squad is a s follows: Milos Teodosic, Vasilije Micic (Efes), Ilija Djokovic (Borac), Stefan Pot (FMP), Milenko Tepic (PAOK), Dragan Milosavljevic (Unicaja), Aleksa Avramovic (Varese), Branko Lazic (Crvena Zvezda), Ivan Paunic , Ognjen Dobric (Crvena Zvezda), Marko Simonovic (Zenit), Vladimir Lucic (Bayern), Stefan Bircevic (Bonn), Stevan Jelovac (Gaziantep), Miroslav Raduljica (Jiangsu Dragons), Nikola Jovanovic (Trento), Djordje Gagic (Partizan), Nikola Milutinov (Olympiacos), Ognjen Kuzmic (Real Madrid).

Serbia, which has not qualified to the World Cup yet, will face Estonia on the road on February 21st and will host Israel three days later (February 24).