Basketball Champions League
Photo: Basketball Champions League

The regular season of the Basketball Champions League came to an end on Wednesday (06/02), with 16 teams reaching the first knockout stage.

The 16 teams that qualified to the knockout stage have been divided into four pots, which are as follows:

Pot one: Murcia, Tenerife, AEK Athens, Virtus Bologna
Pot two: Banvit, Venezia, Hapoel Jerusalem, Besiktas
Pot three: Nizhny Novgorod, Nanterre, Bamberg, Neptunas
Pot four: Le Mans, PAOK, Antwerp, Promitheas Patras

A draw will take place on Friday (08/02) to determine the eight match-ups in the Round 16 of the competition.

The teams in pot one will face those in pot four, while the clubs in pot two will battle those in pot three.