Eurobasket champions Slovenia have named their final roster for the FIBA World Cup qualifiers that start on Thursday.

As expected, EuroLeague players Zoran Dragic, Edo Muric and Jurij Macura have been removed from the list.

Blaz Mahkovic was called to fill Slovenia’s list. The other players are Jaka Blazic, Vlatko Cancar, Ziga Dimec, Gregor Hrovat, Miha Lapornik, Klemen Prepelic, Matic Rebec, Luka Rupnik, Zan Mark Sisko, Gasper Vidmar and Sasha Zagorac.

Slovenia will host Belarus in Ljubljana on Thursday and on Sunday they travel to Spain.