LIVE: NCAA Basketball Sacramento @ Arizona State

AP Photo/Ross D. Franklin
Arizona State's Jahii Carson (1); Jonathan Gilling (31), of Denmark; and Bo Barnes (4) do some early celebrating as Colorado is forced to call a timeout during the second half of an NCAA basketball game Saturday, Jan. 25, 2014, in Tempe, Ariz. Arizona State defeated Colorado 72-51. (AP Photo/Ross D. Franklin)

This season TalkBasket.net in cooperation with our friends at Eversport.tv will bring you live NCAA basketball games for free. The first broadcast is James Harden’s alma matter Arizona State hosting Sacramento State. The game starts is this Friday, November 14, at 0:30 AM GMT (1:30 AM CET, 2:30 AM EET).