Telekom Baskets Bonn wins Rhein-Main-Cup with four participating teams.

Telekom Baskets Bonn defeated Rhoendorf in the first game at the tournament. Steve Wachalski scored 20 points to pace the winners. Thulig answered with 17 points for Rhoendorf.

Crailsheim meanwhile overcame  Rasta Vechta 75:57 as Joshiko Saibou  stepped up with 15 points for the Merlins. Fabian Franke responded with 10 points for Rasta Vechta.

Telekom Baskets Bonn edged Crailsheim Merlins 85:75 in the Final. Angelo Caloiaro scored 21 points and had 13 rebounds for the winners. Justin Tubbs esponded with 24 points for the Merlins.